The local businesses of Del Mar Village are here to support you.
Click here for Del Mar Village businesses offering online/takeout/delivery options.

DMVA Board of Directors 2020


Gary Wheeler

Board Chair, Del Mar Resident

Jennifer McClellan

Secretary, Del Mar Resident

Steve Bonker

Treasurer , Union Bank Del Mar Branch Manager

Committee Chairs

Karen Powell

Promotions Chair, Del Mar Resident

KC Vafiadis

Design Chair & Economic Development Chair, Stratford Square

DMVA Board Members

Mary Lou Amen

DMVA Board Member, Del Mar Resident

Bing Bush

DMVA Board Member, Law Offices of Bing I. Bush, Jr.

Jim Coleman

DMVA Board Member, State Farm Insurance

Craig Dado

DMVA Board Member, Del Mar Thoroughbred Club

Bob Gregson

DMVA Board Member, L’Auberge Del Mar

Lee Haydu

DMVA Board Member, At-Large


Sharon Hilliard

DMVA Board Member, At-Large

Chris Idso

DMVA Board Member, Pacifica Del Mar


Carlene Moore

DMVA Board Member, 22nd Agricultural Association

Don Mosier

DMVA Board Member, 22nd Agricultural Association & Former City of Del Mar Mayor and Council Member

Kerri Nicholi

DMVA Board Member, Resident

Man Lai Tam

DMVA Board Member, Hotel Indigo

Tyler Garland

DMVA Board Member, Del Mar Plaza

City Council and City Staff Liaisons 2020

Dave Druker

Del Mar, City Council

Ellie Haviland

Mayor of Del Mar

Join Our Mailing List

Receive exclusive updates on live music, events, and local deals.

Follow Us On