Header_780x250_Events_R1

Del Mar Village Event Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

L’Auberge Del Mar Live Music: Wednesday, Friday – Saturday Nights

Don’t miss live music at L’Auberge Del Mar in the Living Room on Friday and Saturday nights!

Friday, Sept 21  |  Ryan Hiller @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Sept 22  |  TBD @ 7:30pm

Friday, Sept 28  |  Rebecca Jade @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Sept 29  |  David Shyde @ 7:30pm

Friday, Oct 5  |  Mike Myrdal, 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 6  |  Aquile, 7:30pm 

Friday, Oct 12  |  Stellita Porter, 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 13  |  Cantua, 7:30pm

Friday, Oct 19  |  Durell Anthony, 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 20  |  TBD, 7:30pm

Friday, Oct 26  |  David Rosales, 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 27  |  David Shyde, 7:30pm

See full line-up here.

Details

Date:
Dec 21
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Organizer

L’Auberge Del Mar
Phone:
858-259-1515
Website:
www.laubergedelmar.com

Venue

Living Room Bar
1540 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.laubergedelmar.com/dining/bars-del-mar-california
EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
Dec 21
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Organizer

L’Auberge Del Mar
Phone:
858-259-1515
Website:
www.laubergedelmar.com

Venue

Living Room Bar
1540 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.laubergedelmar.com/dining/bars-del-mar-california

Join Our Mailing List

Receive exclusive updates on live music, events, and local deals.

Follow Us On